Kevin Phillips WAT TYLER
Rugger Bugger Discs
10" EP
Released: 1990
  1200 copies
black & white wraparound poster sleeve
Appetite For Axl Out of print
Gary Stevens
  • Sweet Child O'Mine
  • Even Great Men Talk Bollocks
  • Brostitute
  • Why?
  • The Day We Ommed On Next Door's Coffee Table
  • There's A Guy Works Down The Chip Shop Swears He's Saddam
  • Rude Boy
  • Terry Fenwick's Leg Takes Crack
  • The Smurf Song
  • Get Down On It
  • The Mindless Slaughter Of The Little People
  • Violent Precinct

  • More useless drivel about this release (mostly)

    More from the Tyler corporation.


    Main Rugger Bugger page



    Info to be added.

    Updated: Oct 27, 2018